moc_header

Contact Us

MOC Supreme Headquarters
604 Braddock Avenue
Turtle Creek, PA 15145

Phone: 412-824-2240
Fax: 412-824-1850

Supreme E-mail
supremehqmoc@lotcs.org

Leave a comment on the
Cootie Blog page

Supreme Geek

Our Favorite Slogans:

"Keep 'em Smilin' in
Beds of White"

"Closer than a Brother,
Busier than a Bee"

"Increase and Multiply"

Our Motto:

"Honor, Loyalty,
Perseverance and Industry"

"The Honor Degree
of the VFW"

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Supreme Cootie Officers

Please Click on the Bar Below to View the Officer Information

Supreme Commander

 

Supreme Commander James Malott

         James D. Malott
jdmcootie@hotmail.com 


 

 

 

Supreme Senior Vice-Commander

 

Dan Kramer
kramerd27@yahoo.com


 

 

 

 


Supreme Junior Vice-Commander

           Emil A. Soltesz
esoltesz@ameritech.net

 

 

Supreme Quartermaster

Gary Dressel
supremehqmoc@lotcs.org


 

Supreme Adjutant

Gordon K. Lam
lams88101@outlook.com


 

 

 

Supreme Chaplain

Allan T. Perkins
atp1991@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Supreme Surgeon

 

Tish McCullough
tishmccullough@outlook.com

 

 

Supreme Judge Advocate

 

Gerald"Jerry" Constable, PSC
ltfuzz@lotcs.org

 

 

Supreme Historian

 

William T. "Bill" Mc Quaig
mcquaigwt@gmail.com


 

 


Click the tab below to view its contents

Supreme Council of Admnistration

 

DISTRICT   1: TBD
DISTRICT   2:  Manuel Almeida, manny.alm1@verizon.net
DISTRICT   4:  Dennis Fairell, dlfairell@yahoo.com
DISTRICT   5:  Dannette J. Hernandezprofwmn@att.net 
DISTRICT   6:  Charles P. Cassidy, charlespcassidy@gmail.com
DISTRICT   7:  Lawrence L. Long, neverwronglong@gmail.com
DISTRICT   8:  Wilfred "Twiggy"Johnson, wjohnson002@new.rr.com
DISTRICT   9:  Daythel Turley, daythelt@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 10:  John Lopez, johnl258@hotmail.com
DISTRICT 11:  Richard Nutt, nutthn@aol.com
DISTRICT 12:  Henry "Butch" Beltran, butchbeltran924@gmail.com
DISTRICT 13:  Howard Campbell, hecampbell@charter.net
DISTRICT 14:  Ashleigh Brashers, drmagorman@gmail.com
DISTRICT 15:  C. Marty Ellingwood, PSC, pscmarty@hotmail.com
DISTRICT 16:  D. Joe Chapman, jchapman@vfweurope.org
SUPREME CHIEF OF STAFF:  Darin Combs, ltdarin@yahoo.com
SUPREME HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER: Gordon K. Lam, lams88101@outlook.com
SUPREME PROVOST MARSHAL: Pete Laythe, mocvfw@mac.com

SUPREME TRUSTEES

3YR:  Mark Winn, mwinn61@gmail.com
2YR:  Mark Newman, PSC, mnewman122@gmail.com
1YR:  David Schmid, donotzapme@gmail.com

SUPREME INSPECTOR:  William Hustad, WFHus1@tds.net  

SUPREME SHIRT READER:  John Wrinkle, wrinkle4108@gmail.com

SUPREME JIMMY LEGS:  Jill Lynch, Mini-jill236@cox.net

IMMEDIATE PAST SUPREME COMMANDER: Donald Lynch, PSC, Cootielynch@yahoo.com