Moca Header

Contact Us

MOC Supreme Headquarters
604 Braddock Avenue
Turtle Creek, PA 15145

Phone: 412-824-2240
Fax: 412-824-1850

Supreme E-mail
supremehqmoc@lotcs.org

Leave a comment on the
Cootie Blog page

Supreme Geek

Our Favorite Slogans:

"Keep 'em Smilin' in
Beds of White"

"Closer than a Brother,
Busier than a Bee"

"Increase and Multiply"

"The Honor Degree
of the VFW"

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Supreme MOCA Officers

Please Click on the Bar Below to View the Officer Information

Supreme President

 

Marquitta Hill
Nicolevfw@yahoo.com


 

 

 

Supreme Senior Vice-President

 

Jennifer Winn
jen_moca@cox.net

 

 

Supreme Junior Vice-President

 

Debbie Thie
dlthie33774@aol.com


 

 


Supreme Treasurer

 

Supreme Chaplain

Cathy Seippel
cathyspoodles1@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Supreme Conductress

Billie Cassidy
bscassidy@tds.net

 

Supreme Guard

Patricia “Patches” Presfield
patpr@charter.net

 

Supreme Secretary

Georg Jean Zimmerman
gzimmerman@atlanticbb.com

 

 

 

Supreme Hospital Commissioner

Janis Wimmer 
kachina1@q.com

 

Chief of Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Supreme Inspector

Renee Graham
graham.renee68@yahoo.com

 

Supreme VAVS Representative

Rebecca Wischmeyer
rwischmeyer2018@gmail.com

Supreme Parliamentarian

 

flo Parmelee
mocaflo1415@gmail.com

 


 

 

Supreme Membership

Marilyn Peck
mpeckmoca@gmail.com


Supreme National Home
    

Kathy Browne
bellyacres239@gmail.com

 

 

 

Supreme Scholarship

Bobbie Rollins
Bobbie.rollins@sbcglobal.net